Register Now
Ash Tembe

Ash Tembe

Vice President of Sales

Carilis Felipe

Carilis Felipe

Director of Field Sales
Email: cfelipe@aichotelgroup.com

Paula Aguila

Paula Aguila

Senior Inside Sales Department Manager
Email: paguila@aichotelgroup.com

Bibiana Barrios

Bibiana Barrios

Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: bbarrios@aichotelgroup.com

Chantell Herrera

Chantell Herrera

Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: cherrera@aichotelgroup.com

Yesenia Diaz

Yesenia Diaz

PowerAgent Specialist
Phone: 888-680-7625 - Ext 7556
Email: ydiaz@aichotelgroup.com

Lauren Garrote

Lauren Garrote

PowerAgent Specialist
Phone: 888-680-7625 - Ext 7554
Email: lgarrote@aichotelgroup.com

Adele Barrera

Adele Barrera

Director Of Marketing

Emily Fernandez

Emily Fernandez

Marketing Coordinator

Important Contact Information

AMPED Concierge Emails
ampedvip@hrhcancun.com
ampedvip@hrhrivieramaya.com
ampedvip@hrhvallarta.com
ampedvip@hrhcpuntacana.com
ampedvip@unicohotelrm.com

BDMs By Location
To find the BDM for you location, please visit our map.

Registration Issues, RnR Program or Travel Agent Rate:
Please direct questions to RnR@aichotelgroup.com or call 1-888-680-7625 ext. 7510

Travel Agent General Inquiries
Please direct questions to insidesales@aichotelgroup.com

Direct Reservations Support
Please direct questions to ydiaz@aichotelgroup.com or call 888-680-7625 ext 7556 lgarrote@aichotelgroup.com or call 888-680-7625 ext. 7554

Amplified Rewards
Please direct questions to ar@aichotelgroup.com or call 888-680-7625 ext. 1669

Weddings Department
Please direct questions to weddings@aichotelgroup.com or call 1.855.762.5255

For Travel Agents Located In Central Or South America
Please contact: centro-sudamerica@rcdhotels.com for any inquiries.

For Travel Agents located in EUROPE or ASIA
Please contact euro-asia@rdchotels.com for any inquiries