Register Now
Ash Tembe

Ash Tembe

Vice President of Sales

Carilis Felipe

Carilis Felipe

Director of Field Sales
Email: cfelipe@aichotelgroup.com

Paula Aguila

Paula Aguila

Senior Inside Sales Department Manager
Email: paguila@aichotelgroup.com

Bibiana Barrios

Bibiana Barrios

Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: bbarrios@aichotelgroup.com

Chantell Herrera

Chantell Herrera

Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: cherrera@aichotelgroup.com

Michelle de Zayas

Michelle de Zayas

Amplified Rewards Specialist
Phone: 305.444.5896 - Ext 1669
Email: mdezayas@aichotelgroup.com

Yesenia Diaz

Yesenia Diaz

Amped Vacation Expert
Phone: 888-680-7625 - Ext 7556
Email: ydiaz@aichotelgroup.com

Lauren Garrote

Lauren Garrote

Amped Vacation Expert
Phone: 888-680-7625 - Ext 7554
Email: lgarrote@aichotelgroup.com

Adele Kozlowski

Adele Kozlowski

Director Of Marketing

Camila Augspurg

Camila Augspurg

Marketing Coordinator

Important Contact Information

BDMs By Location
To find the BDM for you location, please visit our map.

Registration Issues, RnR Program or Travel Agent Rate:
Please direct questions to RnR@aichotelgroup.com or call 1-888-680-7625 ext. 7510

Travel Agent General Inquiries
Please direct questions to insidesales@aichotelgroup.com

Direct Reservations Support
Please direct questions to ydiaz@aichotelgroup.com or call 888-680-7625 ext 7556 lgarrote@aichotelgroup.com or call 888-680-7625 ext. 7554

Amplified Rewards
Please direct questions to ar@aichotelgroup.com or call 888-680-7625 ext. 1669

Weddings Department
Please direct questions to weddings@aichotelgroup.com or call 1.855.762.5255

For Travel Agents Located In Central Or South America
Please contact: centro-sudamerica@rcdhotels.com for any inquiries.

For Travel Agents located in EUROPE or ASIA
Please contact euro-asia@rdchotels.com for any inquiries